In Partnership with Credit Union National Association
Go to main content
SOC - FacebookSOC - TwitterSOC - LinkedINSOC - YouTube
Michigan Credit Union League

Michigan Credit Union Foundation Directors

The MCUF is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who determine and guide the direction of the MCUF.

MCUF Officers

Gurzynski

 

Brandt

Siders

MCUF President

Kyle Gurzynski
CEO
Filer Credit Union
kgurzynski@filercu.com

MCUF Vice President

Dave Brandt
EVP
ELGA Credit Union
David.Brandt@elgacu.com

MCUF Secretary/Treasurer

Chrissy Siders
CEO
TRUE Community CU

csiders@trueccu.com

 

MCUF Board of Directors

Siders

Gurzynski

Bridget

District I

Chrissy Siders
TRUE Community CU

csiders@trueccu.com

District II

Kyle Gurzynski
Filer Credit Union
kgurzynski@filercu.com

District III

Bridget Staffilino
Jolt Credit Union

staffilinob@joltcu.com

 

Lippens

Brandt

Martines

 

District IV

Brenda Lippens
Embers Credit Union

blippens@embers.org

District V

Dave Brandt
ELGA Credit Union
David.Brandt@elgacu.com

District VI

Jennifer Martines
FreeStar Financial CU
jmartines@freestarfinancial.com

 

 

Sterns

Debi Southworth

Watson

District VII

Tansley Sterns
Community Financial Credit Union

tansley@cfcu.org

Large Asset Size at-Large

Debi Southworth
OMNI Community Credit Union
dsouthworth@omnicommunitycu.org

Small Asset Size at-large

Jennifer Watson
Limestone FCU

jwatson@limestonefederal.com

 

Casey Kieran  

Young Professional at-large

Casey Clark
Advia Credit Union
cclark@adviacu.org

MCUL Board Designee

Kieran Marion
MCUL & Affiliates
kieran.marion@mcul.org

 

 

MCUF Young Professional Board Participants

Kyle T Kyle Z

Kyle Trondle
T&I Credit Union
kyle@ticreditunion.org

Kyle Zagunis
One Detroit Credit Union
Kyle@OneDetroitCU.org

 

District Map

Go to main navigation
Especially For: