In Partnership with Credit Union National Association
Go to main content
SOC - FacebookSOC - TwitterSOC - LinkedINSOC - YouTube
Michigan Credit Union League

Michigan Credit Union Foundation Trustees

The MCUF is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees who determine and guide the direction of the MCUF.

Candy KeeneCandy Keene, President
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, University of Michigan CU
Email:CandyK@umcu.org

 

GurzynskiKyle Gurzynski, Vice President
EVP, Safe Harbor Credit Union
Email: kgurzynski@safeharborcu.org

 

 

Renee L. Werth, Secretary/Treasurer
Vice President of Education & Events, MCUL & Affiliates
Email: renee.werth@mcul.org


 

BrandtDave Brandt, Trustee
CFO, ELGA Credit Union
Email: David.Brandt@elgacu.com



 

Eric EsserEric Esser, Trustee
SVP/Chief Mortgage Lending Officer, Community Financial CU
Email: eesser@cfcu.org
 

Brenda Lippens, Trustee
President & Chief Executive Officer, Delta County Credit Union
Work Phone: (906) 786-7213
Email: bslippens@deltacountycu.com
 

SidersChrissy Siders, Trustee
Chief Executive Officer, CP Federal Credit Union
Email: CSiders@cpfederal.com

 


 

Go to main navigation
Especially For: