In Partnership with Credit Union National Association
Go to main content
SOC - FacebookSOC - TwitterSOC - LinkedINSOC - YouTube
Michigan Credit Union League

Michigan Credit Union Foundation Trustees

The MCUF is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees who determine and guide the direction of the MCUF.

GurzynskiKyle Gurzynski, President
EVP, Safe Harbor Credit Union
Email: kgurzynski@safeharborcu.org

 

 

BrandtDave Brandt, Vice President
CFO, ELGA Credit Union
Email: David.Brandt@elgacu.com



 

ReneeRenee L. Werth, Secretary/Treasurer
Vice President of Education & Communications, MCUL & Affiliates
Email: renee.werth@mcul.org


 

Eric EsserEric Esser, Trustee
SVP/Chief Mortgage Lending Officer, Community Financial CU
Email: eesser@cfcu.org
 

Brenda Lippens, Trustee
President, Embers Credit Union
Work Phone: (906) 786-7213
Email: bslippens@deltacountycu.com
 

SidersChrissy Siders, Trustee
Chief Executive Officer, TRUE Community Credit Union
Email: CSiders@cpfederal.com
 

 

Debi SouthworthDebi Southworth, Trustee
Chief Operating Officer, OMNI Community Credit Union
Email: dsouthworth@omnicommunitycu.org

Go to main navigation
Especially For: