In Partnership with Credit Union National Association
Go to main content
SOC - FacebookSOC - TwitterSOC - LinkedINSOC - YouTube
Michigan Credit Union League

Michigan Credit Union League

Executive Office

  • Dave Adams: President/CEO, MCUL and CU Solutions Group
  • Wendy Vadnais: Chief Financial Officer
  • Patty Corkery: EVP/COO and General Counsel for the League

Corporate Planning and Executive Support

  • Mary Rabban: Director, Corporate Planning and Executive Support

MCUL & Affiliates Operations

Human Resources

  • Amanda Kotsilidis: Chief Culture Officer
  • Anthony Samotis: HR Manager

Finance and Accounting

  • Wendy Vadnais: Chief Financial Officer
  • Matt Hull: Director of Finance
  • Danielle Buford: Accounting Supervisor
  • Kellen Martin: Accountant
  • Maryann Przebienda: Accounting Assistant
  • Tovonne Thomas: Accounting Assistant
  • Erica Glass: Accounting Assistant
  • Katelynn Maurer: Accountant

Administrative Services

  • Kathryn Hall: Senior Operations Specialist
  • Heidi Kubinski: Administrative Services Supervisor

Legislative and Regulatory Affairs

  • Kieran Marion: SVP, Advocacy
  • Todd Jorns: Director of Federal Legislative Affairs
  • Haleigh Krombeen: Manager of Legislative Affairs
  • Melissa Osborn: Regulatory Affairs Specialist

Events and Communication

  • Renee L. Werth: SVP, Education & Communications

Corporate Marketing and Communications

  • Amanda Tuckey: Director of Marketing Strategy and Research
  • Rick Weaver: Director of Communications
  • Shawn Glinis: Media and Publications Editor

Education and Events

  • Beth Troost: Executive Director Michigan CU Foundation
  • Janet Ormsby: Senior Director of Events
  • Monica Strucinski: Senior Events Planner
  • Jennifer Ganem: Marketing Research Specialist
  • Megan Stander: Events Planner

Michigan Solutions

  • Eric Loehr: Vice President, Michigan Solutions
  • Nangela Piersall: Cards Business Development Manager
  • Stephanie Heidt: League Representative
  • Meredith Anderson: League Representative
  • Mary Turczyn: League Representative
  • Jordan Kingdon: League Representative

Go to main navigation
Especially For: