In Partnership with Credit Union National Association
Go to main content
SOC - FacebookSOC - TwitterSOC - LinkedINSOC - YouTube
Michigan Credit Union League

2021 MCULAF/MCULLAF Trustees


  • Patricia Campbell, Christian Financial CU

Vice Chair:

  • Heather Luciani, Marshall Community CU


  • Kris Lewis, Allegan Community CU


  • Ryan Larson, LAFCU
  • Adam Johnson, Safe Harbor CU
  • Chrissy Sider, CP Financial CU
  • Katie Wilcox, Embers CU
  • Jeremy Zager, DORT Financial CU
  • Dean Trudeau, Public Service CU


Go to main navigation
Especially For: