In Partnership with Credit Union National Association
Go to main content
SOC - FacebookSOC - TwitterSOC - LinkedINSOC - YouTube
Michigan Credit Union League

Michigan Credit Union Chapters

District I

Greater Southwest Chapter, Chair: Megan Hendrix -Honor CU

So Mi' Chapter, Chair: Terri Papiersky – South Central CU

District II

Grand River Chapter, Chair: Jen Schripsema – Community West CU

Moon Chapter, Chair: John Rupert – Muskegon Co-Op FCU

Paul Bunyan Chapter, Chair: Andy Kempf - 4Front CU

District III

Blue Ox Chapter, Chair: Scott Pauly – Awakon FCU

Mid-Michigan Chapter, Chair: Bridget Staffileno – Jolt CU

District IV

Upper Peninsula Chapter, Chair: Chris Ison – Tahquamenon Area CU

District V

Flint Chapter, Chair: Christopher Estes – Security CU

Capitol Area ChapterChair: Theresa Dubiel – Lake Trust CU

District VI

Metro East Chapter, Chair: Drema Isaac – FreeStar Financial CU

Oakland County Chapter, Chair: Jeffrey Rabanus – Birmingham-Bloomfield CU

District VII

Metro West Chapter, Chair: Eric Esser – Community Financial CU

Downriver Chapter, Chair: Carma Peters – Michigan Legacy CU

Go to main navigation
Especially For: