In Partnership with Credit Union National Association
Go to main content
SOC - FacebookSOC - TwitterSOC - LinkedINSOC - YouTube
Michigan Credit Union League

Michigan Credit Union Foundation Trustees

The MCUF is governed by a volunteer Board of seven Trustees who determine and guide the direction of the MCUF.

Carma Peters, President
President & Chief Executive Officer, Michigan Legacy CU
Work Phone: (734) 458-2800
Email:CPeters@MichiganLegacyCU.org


 

Candy KeeneCandy Keene, Vice President
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, University of Michigan CU
Work Phone: (734) 662-8200
Email:CandyK@umcu.org


 

Renee L. Werth, Secretary/Treasurer
Vice President of Education & Events, MCUL & Affiliates
Work Phone: (800) 262-6285 ext. 451
Email: renee.werth@mcul.org

 

 

Eric EsserEric Esser, Trustee
SVP/Chief Mortgage Lending Officer, Community Financial CU
Work Phone:(734) 582-8810
Email: eesser@cfcu.org

 

Jim Francis, Trustee
BlueOx Credit Union
Work Phone: (269) 965-7281
Email:jimf@blueoxcu.org



Jeffrey Jackson, Trustee
Chief Lending Officer, Michigan State University FCU
Work Phone: (517) 333-2219
Email: jjackson@msufcu.org

 


Brenda Lippens, Trustee
President & Chief Executive Officer, Delta County Credit Union
Work Phone: (906) 786-7213
Email: bslippens@deltacountycu.com

Go to main navigation
Especially For: