Priority Report
SAS Gazette
InfoSight Newsletter
CUBE TV and Multimedia
League InfoSight
CUNA News Now
Corporate Credit Union System Resolution
Industry Data & Analysis
MCUL Reports and Surveys
CU Resource Materials
Michigan Credit Union League Home » Information Services » Publications » News Articles  

MCUL Announces Annual Award Winners   (Monitor: May 3, 2010)

The MCUL has announced the winners of its annual awards - including several new additions -  to be formally presented at the MCUL Annual Convention and Exposition, May 20-22 at the Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center.

The winners are as follows. Check the May 3 issue of Monitor for more information on the recipients and their accomplishments.  

2010 Distinguished Service Award
Robert Mackay, retired CEO of Berrien Teachers CU

2010 Credit Union Professional of the Year 
Thomas Miller, president/CEO of Affinity Group CU.

2010 Outstanding Credit Union of the Year
Michigan State University FCU

2010 Chapter Effectiveness Award
Lansing Chapter

2010 Young Professional of the Year
Lori McCloud, Monroe County Community CU

2010 Credit Union Youth Advocate of the Year
RuthAnn Albus, DFCU Financial

2010 Award for Excellence in Consumer Education
Susan Young - CP FCU

MCUL Home About Us Press Room For Consumers Home Contact Us Site Map