Michigan Credit Union League Home » CU Community » Michigan Credit Union Foundation » About Us » MCUF Trustees  

Michigan Credit Union Foundation Trustees

The MCUF is governed by a volunteer Board of seven Trustees who determine and guide the direction of the MCUF.

Janice C. Rose, President
CCE/Chief Community Relations Officer
Advia Credit Union
(810) 966-4600 Ext. 4123
Email: jrose@adviacu.org
   
Vance Vargo, Vice President
CEO, Family First CU
Work Phone: (989) 759-1311 
Email:hvvargo@fam1st.com
   

Renee L. Werth, Secretary/Treasurer
VP of Education & Events, MCUL & Affiliates
Work Phone: (800) 262-6285 ext. 451
Email:  renee.werth@mcul.org

   
  Jeremy Cybulski, Trustee
Youth and Community Development Coordinator
Co-op Services Credit Union
Work Phone: (734) 466-6133
Email: JCybulski@cscu.org
   

Karen Dahl, Trustee
President, Northern United FCU
Work Phone: (906) 786-0888; (906) 786-4121 
Fax: (906) 786-6762
Email: kdahl@mfcu.net
 

 

   
 

Jennifer Pawlaczyk, Trustee
Email:  jp_jennifer@yahoo.com 

 

   
Carma Peters, Trustee
President/CEO, Affinity Group Credit Union
Work Phone: (734)458-2800
Email: CPeters@MyAGCU.org

 

 
   
MCUL Home About Us Press Room For Consumers Home Contact Us Site Map