Michigan Credit Unions
Official Family
Press Room
Executive Team
Management Team
Staff Listing
Subsidiaries and Partner Organizations
The Credit Union System
League Services
MCUL Board Resource Center
CU Solutions Group Board Resource
CU Know!
MCUL & Affiliates Careers
Contact Us
Email MCUL
Michigan Credit Union League Home » About MCUL » Contact Us  

Information Central Resources

Contact Us

All areas can be reached by calling the main office number at 1-800-262-6285. Ask for the area manager or one of the named assistants/contacts at the extensions indicated below.

Lansing Office
Michigan Credit Union League
101 S. Washington Square, Suite 900
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone Number: 1-800-262-6285
Fax Number:1-517-482-3762
Livonia Office
Michigan Credit Union League/CUSG
38695 Seven Mile Road, Suite 200
Livonia, MI 48152-7097
Phone Number: 1-800-262-6285
Fax Number: 1-734-793-1540


Mailing Address
PO Box 8054
Plymouth, Michigan 48170-8054

MICHIGAN CREDIT UNION LEAGUE & AFFILIATES

MCUL

Dave Adams
, President & Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 231
dave.adams@cusolutionsgroup.com
Ken Ross, EVP/COO
Ext. 405
ken.ross@mcul.org

ASSOCIATION SERVICES

Government & Regulatory Affairs
Kieran Marion, Vice President - Ext. 465

Kathryn Hall, Association Services Administrative Assistant - Ext. 470

Education & Events:
Renee Werth, Vice President - Ext. 451

Compliance Helpline:
Shawn Wolbert, Regulatory & Legislative Affairs Specialist - Ext. 494

CRI & Research: Ext. 445

Publications & Information Services:
Bryan Laviolette, Information Services Coordinator - Ext. 233

MCUL Foundation:
Beth Troost, Financial Education Manager - Ext. 453

CUSG

Drew Egan, EVP/COO - MCUL & Affiliates and President/COO - CUSG
Ext. 228
Drew.Egan@mcul.org

Christina Lethlean, EVP/CFO - MCUL & Affiliates
Ext. 215
christina.lethlean@cusolutionsgroup.com

Heidi Kubinski, CUSG Executive Assistant and Manager of Board Relations
Ext. 209, 
heidi.kubinski@mcul.org

Michigan Solutions
Steve Willis, Vice President, Michigan Solutions
Ext. 268
steve.willis@cusolutionsgroup.com

CUSG Sales and Marketing/Invest In America
Lisa Rizk, Senior Vice President, Sales & Partner Relations - Ext. 539

Performance Solutions
Aaron Adams, Senior Vice President, Performance Solutions
Ext. 294
aaron.adams@cusolutionsgroup.com
 
CU Solutions Group
Tim Bohlman, Senior Vice President, Marketing and Technology - Ext. 260

Human Resources
Lara Keathly, Chief Cultural Officer, Human Resources- Ext. 315
Claire Lizear, Human Resources Manager - Ext. 316

 
   
MCUL Home About Us Press Room For Consumers Home Contact Us Site Map